Amarillo Genealogical Society

Contacting AGS

Mailing Address
Amarillo Genealogical Society
c/o Amarillo Downtown Library
413 SE 4th
Amarillo, TX 79101
General Inquiry:
President: Jan Smith
2nd VP & Webmaster: Rhondelle Blankenship
Treasurer: Molly Griffin
Secretary: Vincent Moss
Historian: Mrs. Nora Stidham
Parliamentarian: Mrs. Elaine Maples
Courtesy & Membership: Donna Vejcik
Seminar: Dianne Ely
Nominating: Elaine Maples
Program: Dianne Ely
use our convenient:

Web Contact Form Instructions

Please use the drop down bar to select the Member to whom you would like to send your message. Thank you!